I’m a fedoraproject member

Today…after some months of delay, I finally joined into fedora project.

At this moment I don’t know which section of this big project I prefer. I will probably choose fedora-infrastructure but also fedora-marketing or fedora-packaging attract me.

Fedora-infrastructure scares me a bit, because is composed by skilled and experienced people, but at the same time is a great chance to learn and improve my knowledges.

I will choose in few days…by now I’m a lurker in many fedora Mailing Lists 🙂

Stay tuned! 🙂

One thought on “I’m a fedoraproject member

Leave a Reply

