My Firefox Plugins

Actually I’m a Firefox user and it seems to work fine (with NVidia, performance are better with this trick). I added a lot of add-on and I can’t remember all, so I writing a list of it just in case I’ll clean my Firefox configuration. The bold one are the most useful.

  • DebugLogger
  • Delicious Bookmarks
  • Firebug
  • Fission
  • Flagfox
  • FlashVideoResourcesDownloader
  • Flashblock
  • ForecastFox
  • FoxyProxy
  • Locationbar²
  • Mugshot
  • Pencil
  • RAMBack
  • Selenium IDE (only if you are developer and need quick webtest on your apps)
  • Session Manager
  • Stealther
  • Stilish
  • TrackMeNot
Leave a Reply

