My nomination for FAmSCo

Yeah. I finally decided, after long guessing, pondering and evaluating, to add myself to the Fedora Ambassador Sterling Committee election nomination list. I really appreciated that Francesco Ugolini asked me to nominate myself for FAmSCo elections, that means the job I’m hardly doing for the Italian Community is good.

My long-terms goals are really simple (and you can find it in the link above) and world wide:

  • Keep FAmSCo up to date on Local groups activities/problems/improvements;
  • Improve communication within and outside the FAmSCo and the fedora ambassadors project
  • Help Ambassadors with events organization, supporting Ambassadors ideas and initiatives.

Vote vote vote (for me of course) 🙂

2 thoughts on “My nomination for FAmSCo

Leave a Reply

