It all Depends on What you Believe (Best 7 minute Video of the year) by Cindy Lin

http://www.InspiredbyCindy.com
once upon a time..(4 years ago), I was on the journey of self-development. Searching for a bigger purpose of life. After working at a cubicle for big well-known corporation, I was urging for a change. All of the sudden, survival mode sitting at a cubicle is not exactly comfortable anymore. I wanted mored. The truth is I can have more as long as I do not stop searching. Right now I am at a different place now, surrounded by like-minded individuals. it is an amazing feeling not to feel isolated from the crowd because I found a new community, or I should say it feels good to be part of the 2%. It was all because I never stopped searching the “magic zone” from my previous “comfort zone”.
From Cindy Lin on Youtube

Leave a Reply

